“In other words…”

Here’s the first post. While I repeatedly fail at the use of social media, blogs, and all the like, I decided I would try this. Give myself the chance to get some thoughts out, maybe some poetry if the words flow. Mostly, I want to share pictures of all the coffees I drink here in my life in Japan.  Nearly six years in various parts of Japan has given me the chance to grow and become this thing that resembles an adult.  I love music and coffee and literature and sci-fi and anime.  I love translation theory and the Japanese language.  I love the English language.  Art and coffee and becoming an adult.  That’s what this is all about.  In other words, it’s about me.

Leave a Reply

